Log in to write a note
September 9, 2007

You can’t go far wrong with that kind of outlook dear. Good luck with the move. x

September 11, 2007

🙂 You know, when I’m in bed I think about all kinds of stuff which keeps me awake at night. I always forget to right down important thoughts too. Good luck with the moving and I hope it’s stress free! Take care

September 23, 2007

well glad you are still ok, hope things stay good for you. take care.

October 12, 2007

Moving? Sounds exciting. I wish I could move away from here 🙁 Good luck with it!

October 16, 2007

still hoping your move went well. take care.

October 21, 2007

RYN opps taken me a while to come back to OD and write a new entry let along read any new ones! I guess the awful truth is further study is never really going to be same as before. I guess post grad is a lot more serious and actually about studying, not the ‘what’s happening friday night’ thing all the time!