New House

Today i went and collected the keys for my new house and moved a few things in. Its really nice. before when i went to see it, it had other people and their stuff in there and it wasnt the same. now its empty and MINE and waiting for me and the others to make OUR mark on it. We will have a great time there i am convinced, i am so looking forward to it and i really like my housemates. i think finally i have found a place to move onto and into where i will be happy and im glad.

Its such a releif, it feels so comforting to know its all over, well, not everything. But to know that im leaving here soon, and starting afresh, its comforting,

in the fullness of time all action sinks into nothingness.

xXx

Log in to write a note
July 2, 2005

PARTY PARTY PARTY PARTY PARTY PARTY!!!!!!! lol… xXx

July 2, 2005

true, but sooner or later all nothingness turns into something.

July 2, 2005

hey gemini. congrats on your new home! I glad that you like your new house mates too. It’s interesting that you mention nothingness, it reminds me a lot of my grandmothers taoist teachings. hope all is well! take care

July 3, 2005

Yes, that’s so true. Congrats.

July 4, 2005

HOUSEPARTAAAAAAAAYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Although, maybe that’s not such a good idea, my friends got chucked out of their house because of our hell raising parties, it was kinda bad, becuase I was planning on moving in with them after the summer…

HeyXD I just love your OpenDiary =) and Tank Girl is the Greatest Comic and Movie ever! seeya Rose

July 9, 2005

so this means you’ll have to throw a killer housewarming party, eh? moving into a new place feels so liberating sometimes.

July 14, 2005

yay for your new house

July 17, 2005

aw that’s awesome. i’m moving into my new place with two of my best friends in early august and i absolutely cannot wait. hopefully it works out for both of us.