fire

I got a phone call last night from a freind who was standing at a bus stop. She said she had just heard a bang and that flames were pouring out of the building she was standing opposite from. she said she had phoned me to tell me because she knew i would still be awake.

and i was. I havent really slept very well, but last night was the worst by far. I dont know, people keep asking me about things, wanting information and i dont know what to say.

When i walked near the building this morning i could smell charcoal, and there is boxes and boxes of rescued stuff outside it.

i wish id grabbed a camera and run down there while it was all going on.

xXx

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2006

that sounds exciting

Andy said it was a car on fire??? Sounds liek the most fun in years! When I was at high school we had a gas fire in the science labs and the swimming pool caught fire another year ahh memories. x

February 26, 2006

OOps that was me btw I forgot to login