Dazed and Confused.

I’v had weeks and weeks of migraines and feeling sick. When i wake up, when i go to sleep. I dont know why, i think maybe its stress. I just cant manage to sort anything out in my head, i feel confused and lame all the time. I keep dropping things and doing things wrong. I think its a definate sign that i need a change. and i cant wait really. but i feel alot more scared this time then i do normally.
Gah, Im just beginning to frustrate myself.
I just feel like.. useless. weak. pathetic.
Where’s that hole i usually crawl into?????

For now, Here’s roughly what i;v been listening to

Hole – Beautiful Son
Dont forget me  – Red hot chili peppers
I can only dissappoint U – Manson
I fought the law – The clash
Plump – Hole
Optimistic – Radiohead
The boy who destroyed the world – AFI
Drain You – Nirvana
Maybe Someday – The Ordinary Boys
Hold me Down – Human Waste Project
Starlight – Muse
Violet – Hole
I understand – Distillers
Dirthouse – Static X
Beautiful People – Marilyn Manson
Fix you up – Tegan and Sara
Quick death – The transplants
Submission – Sex pistols
Blood – Babes in Toyland

Log in to write a note