Been a while…

 Sorry it’s taken me a while to write.. I’m going through some shit over here..
 
 I recently realized / remembered that something happened to me… 20+ years ago, and it greatly affected who I’ve become. In a way, I’ve become ‘stuck’ at the age I was when it happened to me. How can I move forward? It’s almost as though I’ve lost time.
 
 I’ve recently felt like I’m ready for something, but I think I gotta get my head in a different place.
 
 Nothing else to say right now.. But, I’ll try to be here a bit more regularly.
 
 

Log in to write a note

i just realised yesterday i might be one of those 30 y/o’s i used to make fun of in my 20s u know they ones who still go clubbing except i dont go clubbing anymore cause im too old but i want to so im borderline on of those 30y/o’s

ryn ty btw i love ur lord byron quote i have a book about jane austen shes alive shes a vamp in upstate ny …. byron turned her into one and bronte lol

Im a Libra

ryn LOL yeh i read that when iw as woke up i was like “wtf imma libra” but hopefully my morning crankiness wasnt transmitted thru OD yay for being Italian I mean we are pretty much better than everyone else i hate jersey shore half those ppl on there aren’t even italian Jwoww went to high school with my cousin and is irish … and the use of the word guido is wrong and if mtv wont air …

the words bitch or nigga then guido shouldnt be on there either all or nothing LOL are u form ny ?

ryn ugh my friend is in pa right jim thorpe or some kind of hick ass town she is staying with her brother til she can get back to fla

ryn nah im in fla now i was in Long Island

How old r u?

30 🙁

dont wanna b 30 everyone thinks im younger but still

i think he liked it he just texted me and was like ” we should hang out again after next week lol ” he puts lol cause he is unsure and after next week cause i told him its my time lol