And So It Is.

 This is not my first diary on here. Counting the private one I’ve kept for nearly 10 years, it’s my fourth.
 
 I’ve met some nice people in real life from this site. Some who I’ve greatly enjoyed their company. Some who I couldn’t stand, lol. Which led to deletion of previous diaries. But, just like life, we have to deal with, and accept loss. We have to find ways to move on. Keep touch with those who have really struck us in some way or another…
 
 So, if you would like to keep in contact with me, please feel free to leave contact info in a private note. I know there have already been quite a few diarists I’ve found with this diary who I’ve enjoyed reading and communicating with.
 
 The best to you all.
 
 

Log in to write a note

I have had 3 diaries here. Been almost 8 years here. I’m very sad to see this place go. Are you thinking of moving to PB or keeping an eye on EWS’s easydiary? ryn:I thought I had private notes on! thanks for letting me know. My email is msglameow@yahoo.ie

February 13, 2018

🙂 welcome back!