*sigh*

Well, I’ve been writing entry after entry and unable to post them.  I signed on to ProseBox a while back just to secure this diary name, and I officially logged into it for the first time since and started trying to find everyone from here there.  I couldn’t find all of you..so if you’re over there and you can find me, please add me!  I’m going to start posting there now.  I will post here when it lets me, but I’ve had so much to write about lately and it hasn’t let me, so I need another option for now.

 

Not to mention in six days my little man will make his debut and I obviously want that well documented. =) And you know me, a million pictures will follow that.  I only have to work THREE MORE DAYS until I am off until the end of February! =D

 

I just wanted to write a quick note (have no idea if it will actually post) and say you’ll probably have more luck reading me at PB for a little while until OD gets its shit back together.

 

Tomorrow is my pre-op appointment!  I can’t wait for next Wednesday!!

 

~Sheralyn

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2013

onceuponalifetime over there too!

October 24, 2013

onceuponalifetime over there too!

October 25, 2013

Buttonishlady over there too.

Same diary name over there, also! So exciting that your little man will be here so soon! xxx

October 25, 2013

I’m the same name over there.

October 25, 2013

I found and added you, and I’m the same name over there! And **happy dance!!**. Lol. You were really one of my last faves I’ve been reading over here that hadn’t switched. 🙂

October 27, 2013

I suppose I should set up an account over there soon too. I’ll pick the same name too. Good luck!! I’m so excited for you 🙂

October 27, 2013

I will be thinking about you!!! Can’t wait to hear about it!

November 4, 2013

i’m lovebug3 over there! 🙂