with John paul right now. jp and me

I am very happy with john paul. yes he is the guy I’ve been struggling ith for a year now but i think we have finally reached that comfy spot.

 

through our entire relationship there have always been diabeticly sweet moments and picante sauce hot spots. but there have also been alot of crappy parts and bad decisions made by either him or me.

everything was worth it to be where we are now. 

he is my squishy. he really is the best man thats ever happened to me. he is a big improovment from my previous men.

I do truely believe that no one will be this special to me again.

over the past year, we have grown together in an elaborate mesh. at this point life without him in it would seem weak.

I am happy once again. and this time I intend to stay this  way as long as I can.

 

 

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2007

Well, it’s good for an update on what’s goin’ on wit’ choo’. I’m glad everything’s goin’ good, from what I read. I’m still trying to get up there to visit, but I can’t, even if I have my own car… Gooo figure.