well god damn

im losing my attraction to winslow.  its distressing. but honsetly, he is always eating, in the past week he has put on ten pounds. he has somehow picked up the habit of chewing with his mouth open which is one of those things that just grinds at me.

he is becoming incredibly self absorbed. he wont do anything if it bothers him. Everything is about him and what he wants. I try to caterr to him and i try to make him happy but unfortunately its grinding away at me.

he is still a fantasticlly sexy man. The sex is still good.

but I am not excited about fucking him anymore. i dont have a desire to do it everyday. I’m actually not even thinking about it. which is rare for me.

the weight gain is a big issue. i dont mind it, the new belly is not unwelcome with me. But he complains about it constantly. But then still eats and eats and eats. 

I say come running with me, but he complains about getting up and doesnt want to. i say come swim laps with me and he complains and says he doesnt have to. i say stop eating so much and eat right with me. and he just says no.  

BUT THEN still complains about his new tummy. talks about how much he hates it and blah blah blah

 

I love him. i do. but this shit has got to stop. im so tired of it.

I dunno. I had more to say. im kind of bored with being mad. Gonna go sit with him on the couch… watch a movie.

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
August 4, 2009
September 14, 2009

Sorry to hear that 🙁 why do you think he has been eating so much recently?