Vaginal Depression

Well. . .

My vagina is sad. Because I am sad about my vagina. She is having a rough time. Mark’s dick is all fine and good but for the most part my vagina is too big. Somehow I think if I loose weight everything will be better.

I hate the forums where a girl says "I get too wet and we can’t feel anything" and all the comments are "you can never be too wet! its a blessing" FUCK THEM. YES I CAN. Sex isnt fun when no one can feel the other. and those comments dont fucking help. I hate them all and I don’t even know them.

 

sigh. . . its sexual frustration. I wonder if its my weight. I’m gonna ask my step mother about it. She is a big woman with an active sex life so either dad is huge or she has something to teach me.

I wish I had a pretty vagina. I’m thinking of posting a picture of it on ratemyvagina.com or something like that and see what score it gets.

 

is there such a thing as low vaginal esteem? 

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2011

I enjoyed your post. Maybe it’s not a wet thing….maybe it’s a position thing? It’s nice that you can ask your step mom, lol. Goodluck.

April 22, 2011

i wanna see your vagina 🙂 i’m gonna check out that website 🙂 anyway, i’m not sure about… i’m sure being too wet would suck try kegel exercises. it’ll tighten it up i’m sure mark thinks it’s good though, so wouldn’t fret too much