ssshwaste of time

I am feeling pretty good. I’m taking care of my parents house for the week.

I want Winslow to come over and sleep with me.

there is one thing that i think i might love more than having sex with him.

Waking up with him and cuddling and being stupid! I love having someone to be retarded with.

How many of you people out there in cyberspace can say that you at 19 play peekaboo in bed at 9am?

huh? huh? NUN UH YA! 

TIME FORE BED1

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2009

aww that’s cute 🙂

July 18, 2009

ryn i’m gonna miss where i’m living at now, because it really wasn’t that bad and there are women EVERYWHERE. Tough to beat girl watching Regardless, my new place is nice, just the neighbourhood I’m in now is expensive to find a place to rent that’s nice so whatever, onward and upward

July 18, 2009

Question. What do you call an eternity? Answer. Four Blondes in four cars at a four way stop.

July 20, 2009

i dont’ understand your ballscut note. anyway…

August 2, 2009

I can say that at 19…but I’m sure you know that because we are sorta the same person :] I love that feeling. Love love love. Good banging, sleeping, waking up in the middle of the night, finding each other and cuddle up next to each other and go back to sleep. Then cuddlin in the morning….ahhh. So good.