so much for crushes

So today out of the blue. .  .

this guy that i have had a crush on for years

calls me and says

do you wanna go to a movie?

 

of course i jump at the oppertunity and say yes yes oh yes

we go

it’s nice

its  . . . . . boring

it’s polite

it’s strained

after the movie we find a nice quiet place and park the car

we talk

i take off his shirt

i start to kiss him

he says "wow that was my first kiss. . . "

I say "ever?"

he says "yeah ever, you are my first kiss"

I say "oh" and reach into his pants

i want to show him how nice a kiss can be

he creams himself the moment i touch him

he is a virgin

in all aspects

jeez

bah

he got embarrased and went home

 

>.<

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2008

poor guy

August 9, 2008

I laughed so hard when I read this…actually I’m still laughing. still laughing…my eyes seriously are tearing up…I’m just imagining this whole night…it played out in my head so awesomely funny and awkward. Made my night. Poor fellow. Poor you. It’s like American Pie…except in real life.