ROCKET MAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Have you ever been to Kareoke? Karioke? carrie ok? Stupid Japanese words. Have you ever been in a Norebang? yeeeeah Korean word for it. WASSUP! 

I’m a little high. It is my monthly pain time, HUZZAH DYSMENORRHEA STRIKES AGAIN! My spelling is terrible in this entry . . . . For those of you who don’t know, the average menstrual cramp is not that bad, it’s honestly fairly ignorable. MY~~~~ CRAMPS feel like labor contractions. I’ve been hospitalized several times over the years for reasons related. WOOO HOO RUPTURED OVARIAN CYSTS . . . that’s my jam! ssoooooooooo anyway, we finally found a pain killer that manages to knock out most of the pain. BUUUUT it leaves me a dizzy giggly lump. yaaaay oxy! 

 

anyway- Mike (older adopted brother) and I went to a Norebang last night. It was awesome. He sang Diamonds and Guns (loook it up!) and I sang Que Sera Sera, and then we did a duet on Rocket Man. Cuz we rock. It was much fun. Very much fun, and I think that Mike will return to the Star Music lounge with other friends. I have converted him.

No reply from my pal in the church. I have made one decision about my religious paths, if God sees fit to remove Mark from my arms, then I will pursue whatever avenues are available to me.

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2011

why would God remove Mark? that makes me wonder yay Oxy’s! why your cysts ruptured?

August 6, 2011

ryn freud said never underestimate the power of the need to obey 😉