on da couch

get funkay

play that funky music white boy!

lay down the boogie

sittin on winslows couch

playin on winslows computer

watching winslow eat cereal while leaning on my poor sore sholdore

i tried to make it rhyme and it did not work. 🙁

chris kataan

woop woop

 

NPH rocks my wee little socks. i will never call him a sissy

 

winslow has a penis, did you know that?

 

i want a tatoo on my neck

this is called the stream of conscienceness

 

i am sure

 

when you do stream of conscienceness you find very creative things come out

like misspellings

i wrote three poems based on the stream

 

WALL-EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

wall-e just wanted to hold hands, thats really sweet.

moo

pinch

pinch

fdyrjhfnfjgunbuthyjgbn k,iujyhgnbmj,kjwyhtfigshcbn bm ,.loiu7jyhgnbv

winslow took over my mind for a minute . . . 

it was awesome

i hope he does it again.

doooobie doooooooo

i just dont think he will

 

he bit me!!!

i want spicey bell bottom jeans

 

i want to have a dance off on a helipad

winslow is mysitified

beat it

just beat it

beat it

you gotta show them that you really dont care . . .

oh micheal jackson

where did we go wrong?

twitch

k bye

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2008

what tattoo on your neck?

November 17, 2008

I think i’m gonna get some wisdom about sloppy seconds on my neck haha In chinese or something 😉

November 24, 2008

love the randomness. I want a tattoo on the back of my neck too..but it would be sorta pointless cuz I never wear my hair up..I want an eyeball looking like its coming out of my skin..like its part of me ya know. Looking at ppl. hehe. I’m coming to Raleigh for xmas! Then my mom and I are driving to PA. But I will be there for like a day I think, so we should meet up!!