oh relaxed

Well I think winslow finally understands exactly what i want from him.

I love him you see, but not forsaking all others kind of love.

What i want from winslow is sex, affection and friendship.

he is my best friend and thats all i want him to be.

I don’t want to date him- I don’t to be his one and only blah blah blah

I want to be able to tell him how beautiful his at any given time without him thinking im professing an undying love.

I want to kiss and hug him as i please whether he has a girlfriend or not.

I want to help him grow into a successfully sexual being.

 

I think he finally understands that. I think he finally gets that I’m inot nterested in being mrs. winslow. And now that he gets it, he has relaxed considerably. I’m so glad too, there is hardly any tension these days and who knows! maybe we will even start screwing more.

There was one last step in making our friendship a lasting one and that was removing the "what if" tensions. Now we are both breathing easy.  I’m so happy because of it. I’m in a cloud of calm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THe only thing that will fuck this up is if he gets a girlfriend that trys to change things HAHAHAHA i’d kill her.

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2009

why don’t you want to be his girlfriend? if you want to be loved and have more sex, maybe you’re looking for a boyfriend. wouldn’t you be totally gutted if winslow got a girlfriend and stopped many aspects of your “friendship”?