never did

I never asked winslow about making us official. Idon’t feel like its neccessary.

I love him, he loves me.

Naturally there is a bit of doubt. I caught him in a lie the other day, and ever since then I’ve been wondering abuot his honesty. He says he isnt talking to chelsea anymore. I’m glad because she turned out to be a bitch whore and hooked up with Ian two days after winslow (Eew) i honestly dont know why ian tells me things and doesnt expect me to tell winslow.

but sometimes i still think that he is talking to her. I wanna look at his phone, but i dont. I wont because that is a breech of trust that i don’t want to get involved in. plus i really honestly trust him. whenever there is a doubt i just tell myself to believe what i want to be true.

and what i want is he is chill and honest and not hiding. so thats what im believing

 

 

I’m waiting on another dream to tell me whats up.

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2009

nope