lines lines lines

Where’s that nazi rat? I rip her apart. The dirty little-

leggo me!

And save yours is that it?

where’s that Nazi rat?

what did you hit me with corrigador?

pat the mashuga huh?

Sure the Easy way, I should have known

forget it

Hey whats this? look what I found?

Benzadrine and Codine? So the little tin godess has feet of clay after all! Her steel constitution’s been comming out of a bottle all this time. You’ve been showin’ us up around her for weeks, tryin’ to make us think you were better than we were, all the time you been swallowin these pills for your courage. . . what a phoney

The hell I do!

What do you mean?

On the level?

I’m Sorry- Smitty, mind commin’ over here? I want the others to hear what I got to say. I’m beginging to see what it is about me you don’t like, I’m kind of thickheaded that way but in time it sinks through. No let me get this off my chest first- It happens that you are the first woman I’ve ever been jealous of, yeah jealous. Since we’ve been up here you’ve always done the things I wanted to do the way I’ve wanted to do them. Everybody always looked up to you and where i come from everybody always looked up to me. I’m not quite throught yet, there is the little matter of luitenant Holt, I wanted him, sure I could have had him but now how I wanted him, all to myself. There is only one of us who could have had him like that and thats you.

there’s not much else to say, everywhere i’d turn I’d run into you and until tonight i never had brains enough to admit you were the better man. Will you shake on it? Well I’ve never done this before but i gotta admit i feel good now i got that off my chest.

Like hell we are!

Are you through?

Stick it out kid- all this means is a short vacation in a con camp until ol’ mac can get organized

thanks skipper!

[she salutes and exits center stage machine guns are heard as she falls]

AND THAT IS THE END OF THE PLAY KIDDIES!!!!!

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2009

*sniff* for your party ryn thank you from my heart to yours for your words about my writing which are so fvcking kind and i believe you have everything it takes to know me inside and out and maybe even for the eternal bliss we intend to communicate on

January 22, 2009

no, I just saw you on the front page. that’s all 🙂

January 31, 2009

Thank youu. 🙂