i love you plus decisions

I’ve decided not to have so much willy nilly sex.

 

I can’t be having sex with random people so much, its just.  . . . . tiresome. too much to keep track of you know?

 

speaking of keeping track

men I have slept with: major-omar-john paul- bryan-matt-winslow-jordan-josh-aaron-felix-

i’m not putting the women cause i dont remember anymore

natasha-bessie those are the important ones that i recall

 

ok so yeahcutting back on the sex . . . . boo

 

the i love you’s for today are as follows

i love you for calling me early in the morning

i love you for venting to me about your day

i love you for making me forget why im sad

i love you for singing on the phone

i love you for telling me im not a whore

i love you for being on my side

i love you for texting me at 1 am

 

thats all for today 🙂

 

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2008

i think cutting back would be a good idea. Not being able to keep track is a sign you should slow it a down a bit lol 🙂 It seems that the excessiveness is with girls though, why is that?