hmmmmm

Well, Lucious and I finally hung out.
He and I are just alike in our tastes. He has handled his relationship trauma differently than i have however.
Where as I have shut off most of my emotions involved with dating, he has simply become very careful.
Well we hung out for a while, and talked about things we enjoyed.
And then I kissed him 🙂
Which was weird for me, cause you know how I am, I don’t kiss anybody. But It felt good.
he is a great kisser.
We made out for a while. at least an hour
then he decided that he needed to go home.
We talked about alot of serious stuff. I told him I’m not into the idea of relationships, but i would really like to be his friend.
He said he liked that Idea.
But he got really nervous and careful.
Do you think i moved too fast?
Was I too forward?
To be honest he just left about 10 minutes ago, and I’m so freaked that I blew it!!!
Of course im talking to you about it for two reasons
1. you know about the situation already
2. you are the only one who cares at all
 
Blah! I’ve never been so happy to just kiss someone!
Maybe thats what I’ve needed all along, someone to kiss!
HAHA!
Lucious said there was a strong possibility that it would never happen again.
I’m sad about that.
But at least we are friends now right?
 
ANYWAY! I’m cold and sleepy, so I’m off to bed 🙂
 

 

 

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note