feeling better

I am felling better everyday, emotionally and physically.

I love mark more and more the longer that I am with him.

Somethings I’ve noticed about my diary, is that I rarely write about my break ups. Or the way that my relationships end. Maybe I will go through and edit somethings. But then again, would it be pretentious of me to assume that someone is going to take the time to worry about the missing bits?

I figured out what I want in a man. I am making a list now. here goes

1. He is sweet

2. His mind is clear and educated

3. He is sure of himself and his morals

4. He can play an instrument

5. He is exceedingly patient

6. He is forgiving to no end

7.He smiles and laughs easy

8. He cares for others without cause

9. He can feel insignificant without being depressed by it

10. He can be impressed easily

11. He is seldom jealous and never without good reason

12. He gives honest compliments

13. He is sexual

14. He is playful

15. He can indulge in stupid things

16. He is adventurous

17. He is handsome

18. He is kind in action and speech

19. He is willing to dance, regardless of skill

20. He wants me to laugh often

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2010

good luck finding that man