eff you sarah

FUCK YOU Sarah McLaughlin and your puppies.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-rK-EMAhOSfI/TkL6SlIWdrI/AAAAAAAAAB8/8csQS-TSYyA/s1600/fuck%2Byou%2Bsarah%2B001.jpg

comic I drew.

I’m tired of laughing my ass off and then being blindsided by sad cats. MEH

In other news, I bought nearly 100 dollars in groceries, took our cat to the vet for his vaccines (another 100) and bought drinks tonight. My shitbag roommate didn’t offer to pay for any of it. But I’d bet my tits that he is going to eat more of the food that I ME ME ME I BOUGHT than I get a chance to eat. Unfortunately it’s not worth fighting over. I’d rather be happy and chill than passively hold a grudge over food.

 

meh.

 

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

I miss my long hair.

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2011

i’d rather hold the grudge. how lame am i