All is well and good

I am currently living out of one room of the apartment. This is because the roommates have not completely removed themselves from here and I don’t want to encourage them to take anymore of my things. So I’ve locked all of my things and Mark’s things in the room to which only Mark has the key. They don’t have to be gone until the 30th or something like that. It’s annoying.

However, despite all of that I am in very good spirits. Classes are done. Great grades were achieved. Mark is less stressed and so am I. We shall head to the beach once the  ex-roommates are in no danger of returning.

Mark is sweet again. Now that he isn’t stressed. Now that he is letting me pamper and care for him again. He loves those hour long, synced to music blow jobs again. I missed doing that.

His birthday is coming up. I got him toys. Lots and lots of toys. And a video game. It’s tomorrow.

Seng il Chuka Ham ni da.

 

today I weigh 152.2 blah blah water weight bla bla

 

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2011

those infamous blowjobs my friends tell me about that i don’t get because i don’t have a girlfriend. the biggest sigh you’ve ever heard

May 17, 2011

hope they move out soon so that you won’t be so cramped 🙂