all i wanna do is make love to you!

say you will you want me to! All i wanna do is make love to you, i’ve got lovn’ arms to hold onto!

So I had sex . . . with " w ". . .  he was drunk, I was high on my painkillers.

 

 

it was great. 

He was cool about it.  and well this is my diary isn’t it? so i can give details can’t  I? I will its my diary and its my entry so if anyone reading this is offended or doesnt like it. . . . . fuck ya! it aintcho diary

so we are at my place, I’m getting dressed to go to the dogwood festival, i put on a short shirt that ends right under my boobs. W is lying on the floor he has already had three shots of everclear. He extended his hands and smiled at me. i said "what do you want me to help you up?" he shook his head and pursed his lips in that way that makes him look young and spoiled. he waved his arms still extended and I grabbed his hands. he pulledme down on top of him and i set my head on his chest. he said

"meG this shirt isn’t gonna work"

"why?"

"cause when i take it off you later it’s gonna feel like i have less to take off"

I laughed at him and he pulled me close. he looked straight up in the air and said "this might be the alcohol talking but do you wanna help me rub out the easy one? cause i wanna fuck someone tonight and i wanna last a long time" I replied "sure, you want me to give you head?" he shrugged and said "whatever you want" and sat up and started undoing his pants "save your fucking for a girl you pick up at the festival, I’ll just help you out a little" he snorted and laughed "yeah meG cause I’m really gonna take home a random girl to fuck" I started giving him head nice and easy at first, I’m really good at this and so i really enjoy it and take my time to savor it. His cock tastes awesome, it always does. He shifts up to his elbows and starts talking to me, and I answer with a series of full mouthed "uh huh"s and "uh uh"s. Then he says "on a scale of 1-10 how would you rate my dick" I instantly deep throat him and hold up 8 fingers. He then starts talking about his ex, how she would never let him go down on her, and he always wanted to do it but he didnt really know how and wanted to try on me. of ccourse i said no, I’m still a little insecure about the way i look down there, i mean sure I’m all healed up but is it pretty? does it look good? is it appealing? hot? sexy? so i declined his offer of oral. He then askes another question.

"what are my chances of persuading you to have sex with me?"

"I was already thinking about it"

"how can i persuade you more?"

"do you want to fuck?"

"yes"

"ok, keep yourself going for a minute while i get ready"

I jumped behind the divider in my room, its big so my bedroom is seperated into too parts, I started to undress, I peeked my head around the corner he was still wearing his shirt and he had plugged his ipod into my speakers. I asked "do you want me to keep my bra on or what?" he said "what ever you want" I laughed and took it and everything else off, still hiding behind the divider i said

"i want you to take your shirt off"

"why? I got my pants off"

"yeah but i want you naked, i like your body, its nice"

"aw"

"take it off dude"

he did and i went and layed down on the bed, i stretched out trying to make myself look as sexy as possible.I stared at him with his back turned to me and said " You really do have a great ass, i love it" he smiled and said his trade mark sex phrase "why, thank you" that phrase has a whole other story behind it that i wont get into.  he came over and sat next to me and i through my leg over him. I was hot for him, I had been ready to fuck for the past half hour and i couldnt be wetter. I started to ease my hips down. It was so thick, or i was so tight haha! Either way it felt great. I let out a moan as he pushed into me the rest of the way. oh it was fantastic. I started rocking my hips and he met my gyration with a few short pumps. We rolled our hips together like we were hula hooping. and then he grabbed my hips stood up and through me and himself on the bed, we continued missonary style with my legs wrapped around his torso. Then I rolled forward and had him under me. I put one hand on his thigh and the other on his chest and snapped my hips back and forth, grinding my clit against his pelvic bone and thrusting his cock deep in me. I soon came and again we switched it up this time I was half way off the bed and he was standing, he banged me and the bed into the wall for a few good minutes. Then he leaned down and started kissing me. He bit my bottom lip, it drove me wild. he had one hand on my hips another on my tit and his mouth at my neck. I kept my hips arched and my grip on his back grew tighter. Orgasm number two.

We moved back into missionary on the bed and I begged him to fuck me hard. We were both drenched in sweat, he let all his weight fall onto me and he kissed me while rolling his hips against mine. We were an ocean wave rolling through my salty sheets. The exciting feeling was his strong hand when it shot down my body it gave me shivers in our sex heat. We carry on for a good bit, and then he speaks "on a scale of 1-10 how is it?" I whispered "9.9 make me cum again and it’ll be a 10" he laughs and starts going harder. "oh my GOD!"  each thrust steals my breath. "oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh fuck oh fuuuuuck" he throws his body into mine, greatest of all feelings, over and over. I swear i was being fucked to oblivion.  he  starts hitting faster, there is an urgency, he wants to cum. he breathes out "tell me when its a ten" i nodded and through my head back with his next bump. Oh me thought what joy it was to drown! what sight of gracious life in mine eyes what glorious sound of water in mine ears.* "OH GOD, oh god TEN! youre a ten! oh god" he slows to a stop and laughs a breath of relief.

"that was good, you know why?"

"i came?"

"so did i"

"really? wait when!?!"

"just now, at the same time as you"

"oh wow really? thats awesome, I love that"

"cha"

We both sighed and basked in the glow of our orgasmic success.  This time was much MUCH better than my real first time. I still havent thanked him for it, but I’m sure he knows that I appreciate it.

 

So yeah. That s me story. and now I’m going to bed. night night, hate me if you want.

 

kiss the frog!

 

*an altered quote from richard the third by shakespeare

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2008

Nice entry;) Sex is wonderful, only wish i got more of it…

God be with you Always….

May 2, 2008