a funk

I am in a funk. or something. Shitty week.

Theatre is the thing that makes me feel wonderfully alive and complete. They are thretening to kick me out because i have been so sick lately. no mercy.

I’ve been so sick. Headaches from hell, a ruptured ovarian cyst, upset stomach.

I’ve been to the ER twice.

my period has come and gone- so you can factor in sevre cramps as usual.

for some reason unknown to me . . . my brain hates me. I set my alarm for 8 and my brain ignores it until 10:30

I missed a class that I am already missing too many days in.

I couldnt write a simple one page essay on time.

I’m in a play 🙂 it’s a compilation of monologues that the director chooses for us. She said meG what would you like to do? I said I would really love a comedy piece. SHE GAVE ME TWO DISTURBING TRAGIC MONOLOGUES

The wworld is generally fucked up for me right now.

 

I have two papers to write before i can rest at all.

 

the good news- I ran two miles in 18 minutes

kiss the frog!

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2008

hmmm cool about 18 minutes! hooraah!