End of Masters Degree Paper…

… is sucking the life out of me. Seriously. I was upset for about 1 day when I got my period instead of a positive pregnancy test this month. Why? Because there’s nothing sadder than my current master’s paper experience going on. It’s that bad.

Phone conference with prof tomorrow will decide my fate to graduate this June or this fall.

Lesson learned: If anyone ever asks you to participate in and write a scholarly paper for qualitative inquiry, SAY NO AND RUN AWAY!

FGirl

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2011

*hugs* Sorry hun, I hope you get through it soon!

March 7, 2011

RYN: Sorry I just read your note! Thank you for your retrospective support 🙂 Like a lot of 20-somethings, I did some very dumb things that I sometimes wish I could change. But in the end, I would like to think it makes me a more empathetic person. Thank you for your kind thoughts, they do mean a lot to me 🙂