Violinista’s got a date!

.,…as long as i can get someone to cover my shift this weekend. *crosses fingers and does a happy dance*

I mean its a date w/a normal guy. Not a too young, weirdo, guy who’s moving to indiana. Ok. So i liked the weirdo. I didn’t realize how much until last week when i was driving in the car and Adele’s "someone like you" came on the radio. It hit me like a ton of bricks. I felt like she was singing about me. Really, there were no ill feelings between us. And both of us continually told each other how awesome the other was. I think in different circumstances, there could have been more between us. Ah well…moving on. Date night this weekend….wish me luck. I’m due for some snogging. Hah!

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2011

đŸ™‚

September 16, 2011

That song made me think about someone too. Hope your date goes well.

September 17, 2011

đŸ™‚ good luck!

September 17, 2011

RYN: It is a really good movie! Good luck with the date! đŸ™‚

September 18, 2011

RYN: It was a really good night! I was kind of hurting for most of yesterday though. LOL!

September 18, 2011

ryn: Thank you for your note! It really was a good night and the morphsuits definitely made it all that bit more entertaining! Congrats on the date! How exciting! Do you know where you’re going? =)