Survey

[Content Note:  Sex]

Do you remember your first time?

Oh yes.  It was both incredible and awkward.  And while the relationship was unhealthy and fell to pieces, I think the guy I was with was perfect for my firs time.

If you could change your first, would you?

Nope.  I actually don’t believe in regrets.

Favorite Position?

Me lying on my stomach with him on top of me.

Foreplay or Roleplay?

The two are not mutually exclusive.

Rough or sensual?

Same as above.

Have you ever had a one night stand?

Yep.

Do you prefer to make love or f*ck?

Depends on my mood.

Do you like kissing during sex?

Oh yes!

Would you consider yourself loud or quiet?

It depends on how into the moment I am.  I’m usually pretty verbal though.

Do you moan?

Yep.

Do you like to talk dirty?

Not really.

Do you like to have your hair pulled?

I don’t really have enough for that.  😉

Do you like to be spanked?

At times.

How many sexual partners have you had in the last month?

One.

Could you live without sex?

I can, but why would I want to?

Do you like oral sex?

Yes.  Especially giving.

How many times have you had sex in one day?

Two or three, I think.

Have you ever had a 3-some?

Yeah.  I wasn’t impressed.  I was way into the one guy more than the other.  It made things awkward.

Have you ever been caught in the act?

Nope.

What’s your biggest turn on?

Getting rimmed.

Have you ever had sex with someone else in the room?

No.

Are you still gonna have sex when you’re 70?

I certainly plan to.

Have you ever used toys during sex?

Yep.

Have you ever tied someone up during sex?

I tried that with one guy once (at his request), but he immediately panicked, so I had to untie him.

Have you ever been tied up during sex?

No, but I want to try it some day.

Can you remember who gave you the best sex of your life?

Yeah, this guy named Ray.  I remember one time thinking, "God, what did you just do and can you do it again?"

Can you remember who gave you the worst?

Yep.  Not surprising, he turned out to be a married closet case.  Or maybe it was the guy from the threesome I wasn’t into.

Do you get down and dirty?

In what sense?

Ever been with someone you regret?

No.  As I said earlier,  don’t believe in regrets.  Been a few I wouldn’t repeat the experience with, though.

When is the best time of day to have sex?

Just before bedtime, so you can lie in bed cuddling afterward.

When was the last time you had sex?

About a week before Christmas.

Where was the last place you had sex?

The bed of the guy I was dating at the time.

Do you remember who it was with?

Yeah, he’s the guy I wrote the last post about.

Was it with a person you love?

Nah.  As I said in my last entry, I just wasn’t that into him.

How long did it last?

Half hour or so, I think.

Did they enjoy it?

Yep.

Did you enjoy it?

Yep.

Do you regret having sex with this person?

For the last time, I don’t believe in regrets.

Longest you’ve gone without sex?

Six or seven years.

Do you like sex?

Oh yeah.

 

Log in to write a note