Survey

Stolen for Stelthe

1) Favorite object in your room?

My malachite bear.

2) Have you ever smoked heroin?

Nope.

3) Do you own guns?

No.

4) What is your favorite kind of non-alcoholic drink?

Diet Mountain Dew

5) Do you get nervous before doctors appointments?

A bit. I’m always worried what my blood pressure will be.

6) What do you think of hot dogs?

Delicious!

7) Favorite song?

“The Longest Time” by Billy Joel.

8) What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Diet Pepsi.

9) Can you lick your elbow?

No.

10) Can you do a human pretzel?

Not quite.

11) What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?

My silver pentacle with the bear on top.

12) Do you like blue cheese?

No.

13) Is this year better than last year?

Kind of.

14) If there are missing questions in a survey, do you take it upon yourself to make up new ones?

No.

15) What’s one trait you wish you could change?

I am changing it. My bulging middle.

16) What is your middle name?

Lee

17) Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment:

I don’t want to work on this document.

I wish he’d stop by and talk with me.

Is it five yet?

18) Name 3 things you bought recently?

A book of Sudoku puzzles.

A book of Kakuro puzzles.

A new pair of jeans.

19) Name 3 drinks you drink regularly?

Crystal Light

Diet Pepsi

Slurpies

20) What did you crave today?

A conversation with him.

21) Current hate right now?

Work.

22) Current love right now?

Life.

23) How did you bring in the New Year?

I went to a party with friends.

24) Where would you like to be right now?

In bed.

25) Name 3 people who will do this survey after you?

No clue.

26) Do you own slippers?

Yes. Doggie slippers.

27) What shirt are you wearing?

A burgandy polo shirt.

28) Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?

I’ve never tried it.

29) Can you whistle?

Yes.

30) Did anyone see you naked today?

Just my cat.

31) Would you be a pirate?

No. I’d rather be the captured damsel. 😉

32) What songs do you sing in the shower?

I don’t.

33) Favorite girl’s name?

Lisa.

34) Favorite boy’s name?

Christian

35) What’s in your pocket?

Keys, wallet, cell phone, and a pen.

36) Last person that made you laugh?

Shawn.

37) Best bed sheets as a child?

Dukes of Hazzard!

38) Worst injury you’ve ever had?

Sprained ankle.

39) Do you love where you live?

Yes!

40) Goldfish, turtle, or parrot?

Parrot!

41) Who is your loudest friend?

Shawn.

42) How many dogs do you have?

None.

43) Does someone have a crush on you?

I hope so.

44) Peanut butter and jelly or peanut butter and chocolate?

chocolate.

45) Have you seen a ghost, UFO, or bigfoot?

Erm, hello? Medium!

46) What is your favorite candy?

Nutrageous bars.

47) Favorite sports team?

I don’t have one.

48) Where is the next place you want to travel to?

Europe. Not sure where. Maybe everywhere.

49) What were you doing at 12 AM last night?

Sleeping, amazingly enough.

50) What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?

How long can I go back to sleep for?

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2008

Ah man… your one of those Sudoku people 😉

October 7, 2008

o0o Nice answers I might steal that i’ve seen that survey around. Ohh i have a question for you and I think only someone whom homosexual can answer this. Were all members of Queen Gay? Cause I only know of two and someone said they all were. Do you know? It really dosn’t matter but I’m having a depate with someone and I need someone whom knows to settle it.

RE: No HTML in notes http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=C100003&entry=20230 So there’s a reason….

October 27, 2008

What are the signs for women, yo? And can you tell on the internet, or just in real life? I am very curious because sometime people think I am gay on their gaydar, yo! So I want to know all about the gay vibrations that I am giving off!