Sex survey

Stolen from Sundog. Kinda boring, really.

Did reading the Subject make you horny?

I’m not THAT hormonal.

Are you already thinking about someone?

Oh yes.

How old were you when you lost your virginity?

I didn’t LOSE anything. I had my first sexual experience at age 24, however.

Ever take someones virginity?

I’ve been someone’s first, yes.

Ever plan to wait til marriage?

Not really.

When did you last have sex?

Eighteen months. And that’s assuming you don’t go by Bill Clinton’s definition of sex.

Do you consider yourself dominant?

No.

What form of birth control do you use?

Pregnancy isn’t exactly a problem I need to worry about. I do use condoms, however.

Do you have any children?

Besides Precious, no.

Ever give or receive the SHOCKER?

No clue.

Do you know a SHOCKER slogan?

No.

Are you a freak in the sheets?

No, but I’m certainly interested in being experimental in the future.

Do the drapes match the carpet?

In those instances where I haven’t pulled up the carpet, yes.

Do you have sex dreams?

On occasion.

Ever been called a whore or slut?

Yes. But only in jest.

Ever try anal sex? If not, would you?

Let’s put it this way: Thank Freyja for prostates!

Is there anything sexual you wouldnt try?

Anything illegal or immoral. (Sorry folks, but I’m defining the boundaries of morality on this one.)

Ever have Sex:

in a Car?

No

in a Truck Bed?

No

in a Mini Van?

No

on a Bus?

No

in an Airplane?

No

in a Public Bathroom?

No

in your Parents Bed?

Ew?

at School?

No

at Work?

No

on the Beach?

No

in the Ocean?

No

Where is the weirdest place?

No place. It’s either been the living room or the bedroom.

Funniest thing you ever heard someone say during sex?

I don’t know. I do seem to recall Zech and I laughing a lot, though. Hey, we were both inexperienced. What do you expect?

Log in to write a note