Log in to write a note

kitty pictures are soo cute!!!!

these pics are hilarious…love them

No wonder I am a dog person!

June 20, 2008

LOL… reminds me… need to change the litter box!

Mark Pele left this note on my diary, which I think might be meant for you: “I’ve heard “Biblical literalism” being tossed around quite a bit these days. Do you actually have some quote, or do you assume he takes a literal view because you view him as a fundamentalist and assume all fundamentalists take a literal view?”

June 26, 2008

Ha ha ha!! And it’s nice to meet you too, I’ll be back around to read further. 🙂

RYN: I didn’t want the insurance company to have the information at all. I felt like it would be too easy for them to use the information to say “you are too high a risk” – mostly thanks to my weight – “and therefore we will not cover you.”

re: yeah i take as much advice i can get about writing.