so may 25th?

the last time i wrote in here apparently. glad to see my diary hasn’t been deleted. i’m sort of curious whether or not this site as become archaic due to myspace and facebook and all of those types of sites. i haven’t felt like writing in a long time. i don’t know, i know i still have things to say, but i don’t say them in text. or maybe i do, on my phone. 🙂 i still like open diary though. it’s just words. you get to read how someone is and not be distracted by much else. i miss being on here. i miss checking my favorites and seeing how everyone is doing. i miss reading incredible things others have written. it seems sad.

but i am doing rather well. or possibly i’m upbeat about stasis. there’s really nothing new to report. my little brother is having a kid in about a month. a girl. i think he’s excited, i can’t really tell. i’m excited anyway. my parents become grandparents and all that. it’s amazing how fast times goes while i sit here feeling like i’m just watching it all go by. i need to catch the wave.

Log in to write a note
December 9, 2008

It’s really strange, I must have read you ages ago, I don’t remember but you popped up on my favourites list so here I am. I guess I’ll be back if you are.

December 9, 2008

I was just thinking about you the other day. I was like, damn… adam has been MIA for daaaaays. I was going to look up your myspace to see if you were still alive (or even if you still had one), but I was in my car and forgot. lol…. anyway…after that long, overdrawn, borderline stalker ramble, I’m glad you’re back. 🙂

February 26, 2009

Gosh – I feel like I haven’t signed in here forever. How the hell are you? Before I read your post I was just thinking how archaic this site seems to be.