Log in to write a note
December 5, 2007

Oh geez. o.O No bueno… I hope everything turns out okay! Peace and health-

December 5, 2007

omg, I hope they’re alright. Best of luck!

December 5, 2007

wow…that’s scary. I’m so sorry to hear that.

December 5, 2007

oh my goodness… shit dude. Praying over here!

So sorry to hear about this. I will be praying for Bryan.

December 6, 2007

i’m sorry. putting good thoughts out there right now.

December 6, 2007

oh honey – how awful – I’m sending good thoughts that he will show up safe and sound

December 6, 2007

Definitely praying. That’s so sad. Hopefully everything is ok.

December 6, 2007

You don’t know me but Dream in Color is multiplying good vibes for your friend by sending us over here. You and he are in my thoughts. *hug*

December 6, 2007

i am praying.

December 6, 2007

OMG I hope they show up….fingers and toes and everything crossed for you