Well

We did talk off and on, all day.

He will be here at some point this week.

And we will get this unfinished business behind us and just see what happens.

Excited, yes. Nervous AF, yes. Insecure,  yes…. we will see what happens.  I’m not talking about it with anyone but him. Private but not secret.

Something in the back of my mind was a time, years ago, when my girls dad accused me of sleeping around with him. I think that was the night that he put the hole in the ceiling, broke the vaccum cleaner, and flipped the bed with me and our daughter in it and he jumped me and tried choking me out but its all a huge black thought that i don’t talk about w anyone. The thing is, i wasn’t messing around at all. I fell asleep w my girl while putting her to bed,instead of coming up to bed. He took my phone, tablet and barricaded himself in pur bedroom and then messaged and even called  everyone in my list. He was on meth.

I should have called the cops that night!

Anyway….

Healing, tho.

Log in to write a note