Upset

Really, that’s all i got.

I called, as promised.  I had to run errands first after i dropped my girl off at school… thats another story, after this one.

So, i called, waited like 38 minutes and finally got an answer.

The advocate i spoke with, told me what to send. And i did exactly this.

Now, they’re saying they want validation of my residence with my landlord

Like wtf????

My license and my girls address show it.

Proof of what??

So i explained to landlord, she just got side tracked,  didn’t send yet.

But she will. Im like ok. Ill get that.

So then what hoop do i need to jump thru, next?

Meanwhile, I’m like scared AF. Once i spend the money on food, its gone. Then i might qualify??

Bunch of bs, tbh.

So then…. later this evening when my child and i were sitting to start homework,  my girl who Rarely tells me much, had said….

Ugh. Did i write about bloody mary?

Idk.

So, she played bloody mary w sone kids in the girls bathroom.  They blamed my girl for causing a disruption. She got recess taken, written up and now she has to use the nurses bathroom.

 

 

I explained that last year it was relayed to her and i explained to my daughter who was in K at the time, who bloody mary was, some thought the queen of England so i told her that.

Then we read up on her, and then she showed me what she learned…

And found out nothing happened.

We laughed and moved on.

Why 9 months later did she decide this was a good time to teach the others, idk.

But she had help.

So, then she had a behavior problem in another class, and two calls for that one.

Then last week, she got written up again for using the regular bathroom and lost recess, again,  which i came to find out she was onky told to do by a lunch lady.

So i told her she needs to explain to everyone she needs to use the nurses bathroom.

So today, she went for her trip to the bathroom using the nurses room.

Only the principal wanted to know why she was there and told her to use the regular bathroom.

She cried, and held it til she got home.

I’m pissed, now.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note