Up again

so, I’m up again.  My bladder didn’t wake me though, my body just doesn’t need sleep i guess.

What was on my mind was how i had this reoccurring dream, for years. The dream was i was walking somewhere and i suddenly just was in so much pain from walking,  i couldn’t anymore.  I remembered crawling because my feet hurt so bad. Its been awhile for this weird dream,  but the last was i was crawling down my moms road at 3am.

Here i am, years later, with severe plantar fasciitis in both feet. Make that make sense. Dreams are weird when they are true.

I haven’t had any lately that i can remember so vividly.

Anyway ..

On the 22nd at 8:30, i am contemplating whether or not to appear.

A part of me wants to, the other doesn’t really care.

The third is me screaming that he should be helping w support, cause I’m suffering yet here we are.

Log in to write a note