Up again

I have no idea why I am up at this hour but I am. I am tired.

Got some shopping done, thanks to my mom loaning me money.

This is the second year I’ve had to borrow it, but considering the year I’ve had, scraping pennies, it is what it is.

Dude isn’t paying roommate.

But, roommate did insist on leaving for two weeks to go hunting. So I get it but he also didn’t pay me for my stuff and for that, I am livid. Three pairs of shoes and a Xmas tree, gone.

Who gives stuff w out getting paid first?

He did and so thanks to that moronic mistake here we are.

So now tomorrow, I’m going to try to finish up at a second hand store or two.

What choices do I really have?

Plus I did sign up for toys for tots, but I really don’t know how that works. Then my son wants to go to the movies w his friends, so I got that, too.

No sales this week, either.

Last week I had 7 but after fees it didn’t amount to very much

I did increase my prices though.

I got to take more pics hopefully on Thursday and get more up.

I guess roommates phone will be shut off on the 15th, too.

This is crazy but I can’t do anything else for him.

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2023

I’ve been here more than I like to admit. It seems like the world is just hard right now. I hope it gets easier for you. And your roommate.