Ugh

Idk. I just wish I could get in a better place, faster.

It’s really hard to work anything outside my home when I can’t depend on anyone. I had hoped I could w roommate but I am dead wrong and I know my kids deserve better.

He is also very verbally abusive and if I call him out, he sounds so dumb trying to twist it all around to me.

I know abuse very well when I see it and I’m glad I am in healthy enough place to realize that he is.

When my girl had to say his name 6 times to get his attention when he’s right in front of her, just to show him what she made with Legos and all he does is grunt or say mhmm, I know there’s a problem.

When anything he says to her is negative or instructions on doing something or telling her not to do something when I’m right there and see nothing wrong with what she’s doing, I know there’s a problem.

So, what can I do about it?

I can’t move my child out and go to my mom’s. She’s in school here and well, I can’t live w my mom.

 

I can’t get a full time job, my mom is older and can’t watch her when I work. I can’t do nightshift because my body can’t handle those hours.

I’m doing my best w online sales but it’s not enough income right now and my wi-fi isn’t stable enough anyway.

I’ll figure something out.

Aside from all this, it’s the real reason I don’t think I’m good enough. I still have issues.

But I have to figure out something because I can’t do this much longer.

I wish I never moved him in here and I want him out

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2023

You need to find a place without him, since he is that way.

Eos
October 27, 2023

Thank you. I know work from home jobs are out there, but most seem like a scam