Some quiet time

Got up at 4, non stop coughing.

Did go back to the quick ER.

Prescribed more steroids and antibiotics.

Got a chest X-ray, which is normal, got a covid test, which was negative.

My blood pressure is elevated, tho.

60 mg.

I was taking 30.

It did stop my cough almost immediately.

I’m not thrilled with being awake, tho

Plan is to get her ready for school, drop my shipping, come home and rest.

The other part of me, the one that can’t sit still and knows it,  wants to clean the house power wash and paint inside and out and wash and detail the car.

I’m just going to sit still.

Also, I was on a scale, today

Not happy about that.

I knew I was gaining More weight but wtf.

I exercised.

I did the pool swimming thing w my kids all summer, I did the walking til my feet went numb.

Wtf.

Ugh.

Ya, I’m not happy.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note