Rainy Saturday

I slept in and could probably go back to sleep if I wanted to but for now I’m enjoying the silence.

It’s been a full week now and dude still didn’t pay me

Which screwed everything up.

I told roommate to stay w his dad for a bit longer. What’s the point in coming back here when it’s not necessary anyway.

I’m down to a half tank of gas, my sales tanked this week and then my son requested we get him a few White tee shirts.

So I went and got him some, then they each got a small snack and I got dough and mozzarella.

It’s going to be a pizza day.

I was going to do some photos but the rain decided for me

I also promised cupcakes.

The medicine wore off and I’m back to not having any energy.

But I also want to be very cautious because I know it’s going to be an addiction.

And I can see exactly why! My house is clean!

Oh well.

I really need to get this shit checked but well the quick ER thinks it just viral.

I scared myself by googling my symptoms and it says pulmonary embolism.

Which is possible, given I’ve already had one stress induced heart attack w my daughter. They didn’t do anything and neither did I, but I do take nsaids.

But I’m no Dr.

I have been feeling weird but any time I go to the real ER they say nothing is wrong.

This was before I actually had anaphylactic shock from taking prescription medicine.

Or I go to an appointment and they scare TF out of me w breast cancer because I had swollen lymph nodes and they had nothing to compare.

I hate them all anyway.

Anyway, there was a shooting and a robbery in my old neighborhood a few days ago.

I immediately thought of my daughter’s dad but then realized he’s probably in prison, anyway.

I don’t know for sure because the website only says he’s completed mental health court, last year. Who TF knows or cares. No support for me anyway. Which is another hill I can’t climb.

Oh and Thursday my girl came home sick w Diarrhea straight from the nurses office. Friday was her picture day

Monday is my son’s.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note