Orders of the day.

Are coming, surely but slowly.

I have 5. My last trip was 9. I’m gonna run up in a few minutes.

My truck is gone and so is the money.

New shoes, i did spoil my kids a little.

Lego adultish though, that was over 50 bucks for my son but he really never asks for much so it was justified. Her shoes were 45 bucks.

Thats a hundred out.

Gas, food, a few other things, household stuff and to pay off who took me. Ph also, kids got Halloween costumes Poof, gone.

And its ok because i can now do laundry again, i can wash my dishes, and have a fresh smelling home.

I can cook dinner.

I need to look for the good because spending it all was simple enough to do.

My orders though. I need to focus tomorrow on posting more.

Today is a nice, cool, rainy day. And i am grateful for the peace and quiet i looked forward to.

I only have it when dude isn’t around anyway.

After i help my mom, or before she gets here since i already am doing most of it, I’m gonna finish laundry, make some chili, and finish cleaning up.

Ive realized i am way more of a morning clean up person than i am a late night cleaner.  By the time my girl is asleep,  i am literally exhausted.

I did manage to organize my jewelry into catagories once again so that i can quickly get my inventory when its sold.

3 boxes of necklaces,  thats crazy!

I really gotta check to be sure i did post them all.

I still have totes full to take pics of but not til i lost whats already on my phone. Plus what i pulled to take pics of already.  I do get discouraged with describing because im not good with algoritn and whats trending, yeeet.

But i will.

I was also thinking of buying for my shop.

Its a thought, since i spent my personal already.

I just may.

Log in to write a note