Okay

Had a crazy dream. It was my old house. For whatever reason there was a world wide competition down the street. I decided to vote for Iran team because there were cure men on it.

I was with someone, I think it might have been Jee but I can’t be sure.

I was walking past the big hill, around the path and had mentioned that I used to climb up that way

And then I got to what was a few steps in front of a door.

I noticed a half charred empty Small, personal size pizza box from little Caesars .

I opened it and then noticed the sidewalk with wood was still kind of smoking and charred. I don’t remember anything else because I woke up but I instinctively knew it’s was my ex and as i called the emergency number, i realized they wouldn’t take me very seriously because i contaminated the pizza box w my fingerprints.

Crazy indeed.

Gonna try not to reach out, today.

Gonna keep myself busy

I did yesterday, because I keep flipping between wanting to be his friend to help him through his depression and not caring because he should step and be happy with me. Not gonna force anything tho

I made no mention of last week side stepping me

Maybe he’s not ready, maybe he really wants this too

Maybe he didn’t want anything at all

 

 

Log in to write a note