Nothing

I had a cleaning job to do, but he gave me the wrong set of house keys, so i guess I’ll just do this,  tomorrow.

Waiting to hear back from dhs, but who knows.

They’ll want something else, i guess. Well, i gave them everything.

Not making a whole lot of money, here, either way.

The items i sold on Facebook marketplace amounts to $120.

Which is way less than the items i purchased years ago and, i cannot believe they wanted that, too.

Its less than the amount in either case and its ridiculous that i have to report it.

Thats crazy.

But whatever,  then calculate it over a year it’s $15 over a 9 month period.

Sooo…. this is infuriating.

As for him, meh. Im really really struggling w not reaching out first but they say, oh I forget…. oh, let him chase you. Thats right.

Dumb, but trying best to follow healthy ways.

Doesn’t seem very healthy to me at all.

 

 

Log in to write a note