Lazy Sunday

I’m all cramped up, tired, dragging my feet and i need a nap.

I am making a few home made pizzas today, too. The dough is rising. I might get 4 out of it.

Its going to be a process but i think i will also list more items in the shop, and hang w the kiddos on this beautifully cold, autumn day.

Doing laundry, too.

I already showered early because i had a mess to deal with. My monthly visitor arrived overnight so i had no choice but to stumble into the shower w my eyes closed and start a load of laundry

I also went over to Dudes house to check out what i have to do for him when i start cleaning,  next week.

I can either go on a day that he’s home during the week or a day he’s not. I would prefer to just go over and get started after i drop her at school for the first time. Hes paying $150, plus supplies for it, which shouldn’t cost very much. And only on an as needed basis.

So ya, that’s cool.

In the meantime i will work on my shop and just take it easy. My bffer is back from rehab and I’m proud of her for going. I genuinely just hope she continues on her new path to. Recovery. I did refer her to write her thoughts down, on this place, so maybe she will join in, soon. What works for me doesn’t work for everyone.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note