Just as i thought

I did give him my phone numbet if hes coming or not but he hasn’t read it so i am done. I must have said or done something to appear too eager.

I don’t have a lot of time on my work phone so i gave him my direct number.  He can call or text any time, but i don’t think he will.

I know what ghosting is.

I was hoping he wouldn’t do that to me, but i was wrong again to believe i had anything to offer, other than my love.

Yeah we have the rest of the day, but its up to him to step next and I’m hearing crickets when he said he always wanted me, i think i just am not the woman i used to be.

Idk what the reason is, but my girl is right when she said let him do the chasing.

I’m just not like that. He doesn’t have me yet, anyway.  I just had hoped this would be the start of something good.

Oh well.

Now I’m home alone today, and need to focus on working but my hotspot is done. Noone is here for internet.

Im making applebutter in the crockpot so I’m thinking home made bread,  too. We shall see

 

Log in to write a note