I forgot

It’s time for my child to get to bed so I can finish watching my show.

We went to a few rummage sales today, two of them kinda sucked. One I hit well at and then we went to the thrift store to get that other fluffy outfit nightgown for her.

And jewelry, of course.

Been working all day, made a few sales.

Decided to run an extention on the 15% off.

I guess roommate will be home tomorrow so there goes the end of my quiet time. He says he works on Monday, so maybe by then I can actually do some work for myself.

He’s going again for two weeks, this coming weekend. I want my son.

I bought a bunch of stuff and paid for my online stuff too, and I have exactly 54 bucks left over for gas, until I deposit my sales.

Wednesday is meet the teacher night for my son, I am planning on going.

But I gotta bring my girl, too.

This should be fun

 

 

Log in to write a note