I did it

I put on my big girl pants after almost being late to take my daughter to school, almost I mean I overslept and ignored the alarm by 20 minutes. She still made it in time but she skipped breakfast. She said she would get it at school but just told me she didn’t because she forgot. Bad mom, bad.

Anyway, came home, switched laundry over, got my packages ready, and went to the quick ER. I have an acute upper respiratory infection.

I have meds.l

Anyway, fruitcake didn’t message me last night.

It’s just really confusing that out of nowhere he’d contact me like that but it won’t go anywhere just like the last guy. But w the last dude that contacted me a few months back, he lied until I called him out on it and he never contacted me again. This guy didn’t.

He and I aren’t even in the same league. I’m not bringing myself down at all but at my age, I can kinda tell.

He is cute tho. I won’t message him unless he contacted me again anyway.

I think it’s cool to say he’s attracted to me, and to remind me how long he’s known me for but like dude, you never really bothered me before and I feel there’s no point now.

People do change but meh.

He’s good looking but I’m not attracted.

😂

I still feel like my ex is talking shit about me though and that’s how my name is being brought up.

One more guy tho, on my list though that randomly added me out of the blue along w the two others, that hasn’t said a word to me. I’m expecting to hear from him, next.

Weirdos.

Not desperate at all to be bothered by any of them but I AM amused.

 

 

Log in to write a note