I can’t

I just told him to take care of himself.

I’m not gonna chase him. If he writes back to me, fine. I would like some sort of conversation about us or about coming to see me, otherwise, I can’t keep questioning my worth, or keep worrying about a dude that texts back 2 days later, or whatever efforts I made.

I’m just not doing it.

I need to think less about this and focus more on what is around me.

No response is a response. And I’m not gonna beg for it.

If he does write back, I just need to tell him that I don’t think I am healed at all and just gonna let shit either fall or get scooped up

I just have a feeling she’s back w him and I was just a rebound.

And I won’t ever be that, either .

Because as they say if they want it, they would.

If they forget, I wasn’t a priority anyway.

I know hes suffering w depression but only so many times I can reach out w out looking like a fool and I am starting to feel that way so he gotta go, too.

He’s not saying either way

So it was probably just a FWB thing and it’ll never happen again.

 

Log in to write a note