Day one, repeated

I haven’t had a chance to update, but t the last round of meds didn’t work.

I was finally able to get into to my real dr. Who prescribed me 4 different meds.

I finished what I had and started my new set this morning.

It was exactly as I said.

6 day dose isn’t enough.

So she gave me 5 at five days, 4 at 5 days etc.

Which is how it should have been done to begin with.

Yesterday evening I took my girl trunk or treating and today she doesn’t want to go to the parade so we’re staying home

Ordered Chinese last night, too.

So we had leftovers, today, but I made bacon and eggs for breakfast.

I was getting myself all worked up because I really didn’t want to be alone at all. Kinda sick of watching happy couples be happy. Both online and off.

Just… Ugh.

I’m not going to try online dating anymore, that’s all crap too.

Finished watching desperate housewives yesterday. All 8 seasons.

Interesting ending to it.

Back to watching Dateline.

Log in to write a note

Hey, you don’t need a certain someone to make you happy! YOU make your own happiness. =)