Day four

Still feeling like crap. I did manage to take a nap. My girl stayed home from school, she’s not feeling good, either. She seems better, now, but still not up to par.

My son is miserable. I wish I had just taken him but it’s probably best that he stays home, anyway.

I like when things go as planned and as stated, we didn’t go anywhere at all.

My girl is watching you tube on TV and i decided to take down 75 listings in my shop to retake photos.

The photos sucked, and since they were from my other shop before I shut it down, and got locked out of it, they were the first pics I posted in my new shop via copy, paste.

Back then I used a light box. Now I’m all natural outdoor lighting with a board background.

I can see detail a lot more clearly on it, now.

So I pulled the old and took new photos, so I’ll be working on that for the next few days.

My girl did have watermelon and banana for breakfast, frozen pizza for lunch and I made Salisbury steak with mashed potatoes for dinner.

I really didn’t feel like cooking, today.

I also took a nap, which was much needed.

I mopped the floors, did dishes and here I am w my shop. We were going to go to the fair if she was feeling better because I didn’t realize it was tonight, but I changed my mind because I think we both just need to relax. Maybe tomorrow. We’re going to the estate sales tomorrow morning for a few hours. That’s the plan, anyway.

Log in to write a note