Congested

I didn’t sleep well last night because of it laying in my chest but i got up this morning with lots of energy but now I’m considering a nap. This day is speeding by. I didn’t even get the everything done this morning that I wanted to. My biggest problem is to remember I started on Saturday.

Officially took my first 5 from this script on Sunday morning.

So on Thursday I take 4.

Tuesday of next week, 3

I’m going to confuse myself. I just know it.

 

 

I put it in as a reminder on my phone.

Also she’s got a stuffed nose.

So, I gotta hit DG too at some point. Tis the season.

 

I’m considering making lasagna for dinner. I already took out the meat. I need to finish my dishes.

I should do something.

I’m visualizing myself tearing apart the kitchen, so I know that’s in my very near future and deep cleaning the bathroom.

Laundry. Because bedding.

My shop. Oh, I had wanted to work on it but…. I’m slacking. Time flies. 9 more hours til Bed time

Ok ok I’m going

Log in to write a note